Calendars /

GGEA & GGUSD

Click to download the current GGEA Calendar | Click to view current GGUSD Calendar

Click to add calendar to your smartphone
Click to Download Appendix H - Certificated Calendar

2022

   
Tue Mar 1 Board of Directors
Wed Mar 2 Read Across America
Fri-Sun Mar 4-6 Equity & Human Rights Conference
Tue Mar 8 Segments
Tue Mar 15 Open Tuesday
Fri-Sun Mar 18-20 Good Teaching Conference
Tue Mar 22 Rep Council
Fri-Sun Mar 25-27 CTA State Council
     
Tue Apr 5 Board of Directors
Sat-Sun Apr 9-17 Spring Recess
Tue Apr 19 Segments
Tue Apr 26 Rep Council
Tue Apr 27 Administrative Professionals Day
     
Mon-Fri May 2-6 GGEA Elections
Tue May 3 Board of Directors
Tue May 10 Segments
Wed May 11 CA Day of the Teacher and School Nurse Day
Tue May 17 Open Tuesday
Thu May 19 Retirement Tribute
Fri-Sun May 20-22 CTA State Council
Tue May 24 Rep Council/Recognition
Mon May 30 Memorial Day
     
Tue June 1 Last day of classes
  June 2 Closing date for teachers
  June ??? Installation Banquet
     
Fri-Wed Jul 1- 6 NEA RA - Chicago, IL
Thu-Sun July 14-17 President’s Conference
Sun-Thu July 24-28 Summer Institute

Click to download a copy

||

Our Mission Statement:
"GGEA is an association of educators who advocate for the well-being of our membership and the students we serve."

Our Mission Statement:
"GGEA is an association of educators who advocate for the well-being of our membership and the students we serve."

Our Mission Statement:
"GGEA is an association of educators who advocate for the well-being of our membership and the students we serve."

Our Mission Statement:
"GGEA is an association of educators who advocate for the well-being of our membership and the students we serve."